Contact Information

If you have any suggestions or feedback, please feel free to use the contact page or email the writers directly and you will have a response within 24 hours, and in most cases the same day.

You can find our list of contributors and contact information here.

Our readers are priority one and your comments, questions and input are welcomed. We can be reached via email at news@thefoundersdaily.com or at the address listed below.

Founders Daily

EDITORS Phone: (678) 9567409  EXT
Christopher Richard christopher.richard@thefoundersdaily.com 111
Mike Nelson mike.nelson@thefoundersdaily.com 114
Daniel Logar daniel.logar@thefoundersdaily.com 116
SUPPORT
Support support@thefoundersdaily.com
Corrections corrections@thefoundersdaily.com
Online News online@thefoundersdaily.com

Get Pre-Market Alerts!

Get Pre-Market Analysts' Upgrades, Downgrades, Earnings & Initiations with our FREE daily email newsletter.